2-27-17 blog

Over the weekend, I finished Where She Went by Gayle Foreman. Now, I am reading Looking For Alaska by John Green. I have read 2 by John Green already including The Fault in Our Stars and Paper Towns so I think this one will be good to considering Green’s unique and creative style of writing. I am not that far into it, but from what I know so far, the narrator is a kid names Miles Halter who is just starting his junior year at a boarding school in Alabama. His roommate is a kid named Chip Martin.

Leave a Reply

